Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, & Danville, KY

11 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always greeted with a smile. Dr. Bux care about his patients. He talks to you at a level that I understand. Highly recommend this physician….
Rona H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Bux is excellent at making his patients feel heard, respected and safe. A top notch physician in this field! And keeps up with the latest new treatments.
Vickie W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent!
Bettye G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Bux is the best and his office staff was very happy, friendly, and informative!
Teresia C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was kind and considerate during my visit.
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional and kind. Knowing about my case, and talked with me about how that the pain was being managed and what my goal was. I’m by no means pain free but every little bit helps. Thank you Dr. Bux
Roger S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Sean C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great people. Made me very comfortable with my procedure.
Dennis W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I have always had a bad neck and back. I have been going to pain management clinics for over 30 years! In all those years I have never gotten the relief I have gotten from Bux Pain Management!
Bonnie J.
Submitted 03/20/21
I Can not Tell You How Much Dr. Bux has Helped Me over these past Several Years. Several Years ago I helped a plumber for nearly 3 weeks, off and on, and I've Been paying for it since then. From My Neck, Left Arm down to My last 2 fingers and Back for Years Now. Surgery (On My Left Hand) only Made IT Worse. Dr Bux Has been My Life Savior. I Could NOT Do without Him. Period
Hassel H.
Submitted 03/02/21
I really think he is good I liked it