Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

150 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
Submitted 09/26/22
Every body are Always so Very Nice We Appreciate You All Very Much❤️
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Had to wait 1/2 hour after appointment to be seen then another 1/2 before procedure was done. Why have appointments if always having to wait.
Renee F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone there is great
Mark H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Bux is a caring doctor that knows what he’s doing. If he can’t help you than no one can
Holly C.
Submitted 09/17/22
In and out as everyone time is valuable. Nice people to talk and explain
Joseph F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good
Edward H.
Submitted 09/12/22
From resisration to actually meeting a doctor was punctual and efficient.
Sandra D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone is kind and helpful. Dr Bux is a compassionate physician. I told him about my spouse having cancer and he ask me how he was doing. I didn’t think he would have remembered. So thankful for everyone !!!
Dianne A.
Submitted 09/06/22
FRIEDLY, CLEAN, I WOULDN'T WANT ANYONE , BUT DR. BUX TO TRUST IN THE SURGERY OF INCERTING THE PUMP, A BIG SHOUT OUT TO CHRISTY SWORD REFILLING MY PUMP. EVERY COUPĻE . MONTHS. THE LAST OUT PATIENT WAS FUSING THE SPIN, SO FAR THIS IS WORKING. SO WE MAY BE ON THE RIGHT PATH BIG SHOUTS TO DR. BUX
Jessie D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Bux and his staff are amazing, they take the time to make you feel like family! I highly recommend!
Trina E.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Bux is always very professional and works at finding the exact spot for my epidural .
Carlos H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Treat me well
Michael S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/23/22
I love dr. Bux. The receptionist that day was not the normal lady and was loud and very rude. The hole office didn’t need to know my business. I did have to wait longer then normal.
Wanda C.
Submitted 08/20/22
It was fine
Alan P.
Submitted 08/19/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the staff and the doctor is exemplary. I went through a knee block today or an ablation with no discomfort whatsoever and that speaks for the professionalism of the doctor and the staff. I would look forward to my next one next month there’s already a huge improvement in my ability to walk. Thank you all
William H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very friendly staff and vey helpful
Peggie J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very pleasant all the nurses are always Nice could have been just a tad warmer always answer my questions and meet my needs
Holly C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Fast dedicated employees to help me
Debra S.
Submitted 08/15/22
They are knowledgeable, compassionate and willing to get to the actual cause of my pain.