Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

89 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always have back pain and came in to find relief through injections. Had one January 11th at the hospital but did not work. Today’s injections provided immediate relief. Very pleased
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Personalized, compassionate, professional. The entire staff came together to help me feel better. Thank you!
Marvina C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Anjium Bux is wonderful. He will do everything in his power to help you. I thank God for such a kind & caring physician. Danville is very fortunate to have him.
Frances D.
Submitted 04/07/22
I received the best care that anyone could ask for. Doctor Bux in my opinion the best. Since on your fatal auto accident I have suffered with chronic neck and back and leg pain that is indescribable I he has worked with me through every form of intervention to help control my pain increase the quality of my life answer all my questions he and his staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone who has acute pain or chronic pain this is the place to go. I thank God I was recommended to his clinic. I wouldn't consider going anyplace else.
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Waiting was minuimum and staff very helpful
Tanya T.
Submitted 04/05/22
I absolutely love that Dr Bux listens to me with the concerns for my health and understanding of them. He takes his time and treats me as a person and not a number. Has come up with some ideas for my situation and pain. I won't go anywhere else. Best doctor ever!!
Curtis B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Over 10 years ago Francis Dedman was involved in a fatal accident after Dr. bucks took over her pain management and noticed that she was able to do a lot of things that she was not able to do before he took over it has made a world of difference and her pain level and then her physical and emotional being if I ever have to use a pain clinic I will call Dr. bucks to take over my pain management in my opinion anyone who can help you deal with the pain that he has with Francis is definitely worth trying I would recommend him to anyone for pain clinic specialist
Curtis B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Over 10 years ago my sister-in-law Darlene Dedman was involved in a fatal crash Dr. Bux
Frances D.
Submitted 04/04/22
Words cannot express the gratitude that I have for Dr bucks and his staff for all the help that they have given me through this very long journey that I have traveled since my accident I do not believe that I could have received any better care anywhere and the United States or anyplace else for that matter and I would recommend anyone who is suffering from chronic pain to have a consult with Dr bucks because I feel if there's anyone that can help them it would be him
Richard L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very informative & professional
Raymond S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Bux is the best. He will do all he can to keep in out of pain.
Jerald C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I really enjoyed my first meeting with Dr Buxton and can't wait to get started toward a day with less pain.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Bux and all of his associates treat me very well. They don't hurry me through or disregard my feedback. they treat me like they genuinely care about my well being. I recommend them to everyone if you want to be treated with care and respect.
Krista D.
Submitted 03/23/22
The entire staff was very nice. This was my first visit and I felt very much at ease and confident in what the doctor was saying.
James F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good attention n service
Randa S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Bux is a very nice person. I have realized that Dr Bux is more relaxed being in the Lexington office over Danville office. Which i find him more out going with patients. Staff are nice as well
Haifa J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service
Randy H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Bux and his staff are the best. Very caring and professional. He has helped me so much with my pain. Highly recommend him.
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Quick and pleasant
Rajean R.
Submitted 03/10/22
I love the doctor. He actually talks to you and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable.