Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

150 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy R.
Submitted 08/14/22
It's just nice to be treated by some people who care. Greet you with a smile, answer all questions. And DrvBux really cares about his patients too.
Martha T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great overall visit
Ethel H.
Submitted 08/13/22
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR CONCERN ABOUT MY BLOOD PRESSURE,WILL SEE YOU ONTHE 19TH.
Petey W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr bux is very caring an concerned for your health an pain.
Tanya T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Been dealing with back pain for over 10 years. I've seen numerous treatments with no relief at all. Finally been with Dr. Bux for less than a year and I now have relief and gaining my life back. He listens to me about concerns and how I feel about treatment and works with me on the treatment we have found that gives me the most relief. I will never seek out another doctor. Thank you Dr. Bux for everything
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/10/22
this is really friendly at bux pain management. they treat you like they care about you Dr bucks is super friendly and he's really down to earth person and Monica is also. one the doctor is 100% honest as long as you're honest with him and prepared to give copies of your records he will do whatever he can to help you like in my situation I've had six back surgeries and knee surgery and shoulder surgery and I needed a pain pump but where I've had infections my back surgeon would not do any more back surgery nor would my previous pain management doctor Dr bucks sat down with me and my girlfriend and his PA and explained that the risk to my life was too great and explained that I could only have medicine management to help me for the rest of my life that's the first time in over 10 years that anybody's been straightforward and honest with me.
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone is so nice and gracious . They have done everything to ease my back pain and more ! I do recommend them to anyone whom has terrible back pain
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Bux listens to my comments and works with me, not for me, to implement a plan of action. Highly recommended. Kevin carby.
Deva H.
Submitted 07/28/22
They are excellent. Helped me greatly. Would recommend
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/28/22
We really appreciate Dr Bux and all of his staff. They are very caring and kind and thorough.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Felt like the Dr. listened & really cared about me. Hopefully my insurance will agree with him for treatment.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone is great kind and they are very good at what they do
Chris G.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent
Cathy E.
Submitted 07/22/22
Extremely satisfied.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice friendly quick service and the staff and doctors are the best thank you
Wayne B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Eellent; Excellent; Excellent service with taking care of me for over 10 years. I have an implanted pain pump & am on my second pump. He & his staff has taken care of it with no complications. Ease of scheduling and no long wait times in the office. Would recommend any one needing pain management to schedule with his office. I will be a patient of his as long as the Lord allows me to ; I would never want to go anywhere else
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very good care. Nice employees.
Peggy S.
Submitted 07/18/22
I love Dr Bux, he's very caring and a great Dr. I loved his parents also, good people
Monica B.
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience had and always is great with Dr. Anjum Bux
Dustin H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good was treated with concern and overall satisfaction