Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

150 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Had Lil Pump that he put in my back is the best thing since popcorn OK would it cut the pain down better than 75% I know I will never be pain-free but this is a blessing in in head thank you Doc
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Just had to wait a little bit longer than usual ,but They were busy ,So I understand,But an excellent team
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Staff is friendly and helpful
Glenda S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr.Bux is a great Doctor.He really cares about his patients.I highly recommend him if you need help with pain.
Lou R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very long wait to see practitioner. Appeared to be busy day.
William T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Drove 30 miles for a 10:20 appmt.Was there at 10:10.At 11:10 I had not been called back.I was then told there was six still ahead of me.I had another appmt so I had to leave.I was very disappointed we were not told appmts we’re running two hours behind.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good. Everyone is very nice. Long wait today.
Trina H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff is awesome. Dr explains everything
Michael W.
Submitted 06/24/22
It eased my pain level so much thank god
Vickie L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Love Dr. Bux & his staff they are all wonderful !! If you need pain under control Dr. Bux is where you need to go for sure!! Dr. Bux's bed side manners are the best he's just a down to earth guy & Dr , you won't find a Dr. Like Dr. Bux anywhere else, Thank You Dr. Bux for all you do for me!!!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great office staff, got an appt easy. Nice dr
Christian S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful
Betty H.
Submitted 06/20/22
I've had a great experience with dr.bux..he's helped me a lot on my pain.
Buck T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great dr and staff always pleasant experience
William H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Joann E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Team was extremely compassionate. Answered all questions completely.
Keith A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Saw Dr Bux today, he went over my medications and explained my options, glad to know that he is going to help me manage my pain, Thanks again Dr Bux
Tabatha M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Answered and asked questions so that I understood things
Opal H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Was great
Judy F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good