Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

89 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have been fighting back pain since 1970 and then after 2005 new doctor wants to do anything for me and I will send to seven different places to get pumpkin and they all canceled and that and I put the pump and me and if you wanna great job can you tell me how much I think I’m so much that’s a great thing have it works perfect
Vickie W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful
Donald H.
Submitted 03/08/22
I have gunshot for the service and they help me up to ministry well I’m getting rid of all the pain yet but they’re getting a good job of it they lp me out tremendously
Margaret P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Bux Pain Management takes very good care of their patients.
A A.
Submitted 03/03/22
As a person with chronic extreme pain in my neck, mid back and low back I have seen several pain doctors. Dr. Bux and his staff are absolutely the best. Although injections in my back don't help, he can give me one in my neck and it helps. The ease and the care he takes with me is like none other. Shots always made me want to run screaming. But not with him. I thank God each day for finding such a wonderful caring doctor. He don't over medicate and is sincerely a wonderful human being. Thank you Doc and each one on you're staff.
Kevin C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Really like this practice
Franklin D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I got a pain pump put in by these fine folks and it's been the best thing I've done. I highly recommend these people for all your pain management
Reda B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything is fine
Donald H.
Submitted 02/24/22
I would like to thank the doctor Dr Bux for Helping me with my pain after six or seven doctors turned me down he went ahead and done it and it helped so much it’s unreal I know can we get it just being it will be the greatest thing since popcorn thank you
Maryann S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Bux and his whole staff in both places, Danville and Lexington are so great. Very nice. Easy to talk to and they will answer your questions. I have recommended Dr Bux to everyone that needs that kind of medicine
Rebecca C.
Submitted 02/22/22
awesome doctor's office answers any and all questions ask ....
Betty H.
Submitted 02/21/22
They are very caring they believe in ur health and care.
Sherie N.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great
Richard C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone is very personable, very willing to help, and all appear very knowledgeable about their jobs and the abilities of the practice.
Angela S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Really sweet ladies . Great place. Highly recommend
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Goood service
Monica B.
Submitted 02/17/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bux for pain management for quite some time now. His pain management team is awesome!
Sue P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor and staff!!!
Linda M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very kind and friendly.