Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

150 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy F.
Submitted 05/28/22
I really appreciate dr Bux an his staff.i will definitely recommend to others
Franklin D.
Submitted 05/19/22
The whole team are amazing folks that do care about their patients and want to give them a great quality of life because they've given me my life vack and they do an amazing job. Thank each and every one of you may God bless you and keep you safe.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I was there today my bolus is every four hours now it is saying every sixteen and half hours can someone fix that.it was a excellent visit.
Susan W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great!
Judy F.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was great,I love ❤️ having the thought that Dr.Bux is very intent on his patients. Thank you so much for your services.
William J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Nothing but professional ‼️‼️ Thx
Glenda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Bux and his staff are great.I would recommend Dr.Bux to any one that needs help for pain.
Darrell K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Had 11:20 appointment didn't see the dr till 12:30 need to not make so many appointments other than that awesome job
Robert B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Went this morning and got my 1st set of shots. The nurses were very professional and took the pressure off.
Sandra D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly caring nurses and tech’s. I don’t have to wait for long periods of time and I think they actually care about their patients. And, Dr. Bux well, I think he’s an awesome physician. And he cares about his patients. I have already recommended him to two people that deal with pain.
Judy F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great dr.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Treated very well and with genuine respect
David H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Brian C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr BUX and his staff are great!!!
Florene B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Excellent care
Margaret P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Bux is a great pain management doctor. He is very concerned about his patients and he does everything he can to take excellent care of his patients. He has a great staff in his office too that goes above and beyond to provide excellent care for each patient. Excellent care!
Bettye G.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was really pleased with Dr. Bux and his associates.
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/18/22
I'm always treated good by the staff
Robin S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Helped me a whole lot.
Jeffnye S.
Submitted 04/15/22
I have 100% confidence in Dr. Bux.