Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bux Pain Management

Board Certified Anesthesiologist located in Lexington, Cynthiana, Maysville, & Danville, KY

89 total reviews

Bux Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bux Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very nice and respectful
Diana P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.
James P.
Submitted 02/15/22
None no better
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Bux Pain Management is wonderful .Him and is staff really cares about their patients. Reccomend him very Higher.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have been going to Dr Bux for several years. I feel like I can always get good professional advice from him.
Roxanne K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Amazing service and staff. All of my needs are readily addressed.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Other than having to wait quite a while, everyone was very professional and kind.
Vickie W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful
Susan W.
Submitted 01/25/22
My experience would have rated a five star had the nurse worn a proper mask properly.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m very blessed to have a Dr as caring as he is with his patients.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/28/21
He was very interested in my well-being. He also had suggestions to begin treatment.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Bux and his staff are excellent providers. Dr. Bux himself is very knowledgeable, professional, and explains in detail the procedure, what a patient can expect, and next steps. Would highly recommend to anyone who is having lower back and SI joint pain.
Mazen E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Buck is a great doctor I would recommend him to anyone
Harry G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Based on my first visit I am very pleased with the treatment and the attentiveness of the staff.
Kathy D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful Dr Bux
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional
Randa S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr bux is a amazing doctor Thank you dr bux so much for all you do and have done for me. Thank you for understanding how hard it is to always be in pain. Thank you for helping me live a life without so much pain. Your lexington staff are very nice. The best thing ever, is you opening a office in Lexington.
Martha L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Bux listened to me and was easy to understand and talk to. He helped me, and I have been begging for someone to help. Very thankful I got sent to him!
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always greeted with a smile. Dr. Bux care about his patients. He talks to you at a level that I understand. Highly recommend this physician….
Rona H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Bux is excellent at making his patients feel heard, respected and safe. A top notch physician in this field! And keeps up with the latest new treatments.